Jharkhand has been awarded the National e Governance Awards under “Exemplary re-use of ICT based solutions” for the Pragya Kendra –cum- panchayat bank project for Electronic Benefit Transfers to beneficiaries.

The Award, being given by the Union government’s Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances (DARPG) will be distributed in a conclave at Jaipur on Feb 11-12.

NN Sinha Principal Secretary IT will receive the award while all team members have been invited. Team members to the project are Mr A K Satyajeet (OSD JAPIT), Rajesh Prasad (Manager CSC SPV), Damodar Reddy (Sr Manager UTL) and Shashi Bharat (Manager AID).

-----------------------------Advertisement------------------------------------Abua Awas Yojna 

must read