Jharkhand government today transferred a number of IAS officers.

Among them is Palamau Deputy Commissioner K.Srinivashan who was posted in the same post at Saraikela-Kharsawan.

Bokaro Deputy Development Commissioner Arvind Kumar was transferred and posted as Deputy Commissioner Godda.

Saraikela-Kharsawan Deputy Commissioner Chandra Shekhar was transferred and posted in the same post at Khunti.

Godda Deputy Commissioner Harshmangla,was tyransferred and posted as Joint Secretary,Welfare Department.He was also given additional charge of the Mukhya Mantri Scheduled Tribe Village Development Plan.

Similarly,Jharkhand Urga Sancharan Nigam Ltd’s Managing Director Amit Kumar was posted as Deputy Commissioner,Palamau.

Khunti Deputy Commissioner Baghmare Prasad Krishna was posted as Director,Tourism Department.He will also hold additional charge of Jharkhand Tourism Development Corporation’s Managing Director.

-----------------------------Advertisement------------------------------------Abua Awas Yojna 

must read