Jharkhand BJP leader and its former Chief Minister Arjun Munda has congratulated Amit Shah for becoming the party President again today.

Shah was re elected as BJP President after top BJP leaders led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a number of Union Ministers and Chief Ministers of the BJP ruled states proposed his name for the party president’s post during the nomination process.

Among others who have proposed Shah’s name were Union Minister rajnath Singh,Anand Kumar and J.P.Nadda.M.Venkaiah naidu,besides BJP CMs Raghubar Das,Vasundahra Raje and,Shiv Raj Singh Chauhan backed his name.


must read