Representational Picture

The Akhil Bharatiya Bhasha Sahitya Sammelan and the Suman Chaturvedi Trust have invited entries for the Suman Chaturvedi Smriti Rashtriya Samman for literature and social service for 2016.

In a statement issued today, the Trust stated that the entries could be submitted at its local address in Bhopal.

Selected litterateurs and social workers would be conferred Shrimati Suman Chaturvedi National Award, Shrimati Kunwar Verma National Award, Mahakavi Anand Mishra Smriti National Award, Dr Pothukrichi Sanwa Shiva Rao Award, Shri Jitendra Lalwani Smriti Award, Shri Shivavratan Srivastava and Shri Satish Chaturvedi Lifetime Literature Service award.


must read