*Representational Pic

Jharkhand Governor Secretariat has appointed three new Vice Chancellor's.

Prof. Manoranjan Prasad Sinha , Pro-VC, Vinoba Bhave University Hazaribag has been appointed as the VC of Sidho Kanhu Murmu University, Dumka.

Prof. Ramesh Sharan, HOD Economics, Ranchi University, Ranchi as VC of Vinoba Bhave University Hazaribagh.

Prof. (Dr.) Shukla Mohanty, Principal, Jamshedpur Women's College, Jamshedpur as the VC of Kolhan University, Chaibasa.

All the three VC's would remain in their office for the period of three years.


must read