Jharkhand’s Prince, Bhola Nath Singh,Secretary General, Hockey India,has been nominated as member of Indian Olympic Association Infrastructure Committee.

Singh who is a resident of Ranchi,is one of seven persons nominated for this IOA’s committee. Other six nominated members were Amitabh Sharma as Chairman Ayesha Munamar,Vagish Pathak,Akhil Kumar,Ravi Bengani and Dr Amit Bhalla.


They will hold the post of members of Indian Olympic Association Infrastructure Committee for the period of 2022-26.

A notification toward this end was issued by India Olympic Association’s Joint Secretary and CEO Kalyan Choubey on February 22,2023.

must read