*Representational image

These are NOT astrological predictions, but the well-informed judgment of a political observer and analyst, who has been the Election Commission's observer 9 times in different states in different elections from 1989 to 2002, who has conducted all kinds of elections, as Presiding Officer to Returning Officer several times from 1977 to 1989.

What TV channels will tell you on May 23 ...

But first, what no one will tell you...... 

Modi will remain Prime Minister of India till 2030, after which he will take formal Sannyas. He will have a strong inclination to abdicate in 2026, but certain circumstances in the national interest will make him re-think and postpone. 

1. NDA will get 363 of the 543 seats to win the Two-Thirds Majority.

2. Modi will remove all the corrupt family parties from India’s politics and India’s governance of States, after the Elections.

3. Modi will completely eradicate corruption in the central and state Governments, trade and politics.

4. He will win from the Varanasi by the historic biggest margin.

5. Amit Shah will win by the highest margin in Gandhinagar.

6. Nitin Gadkari will win by the biggest margin in Nagpur.

7. Smriti Irani will win in Amethi.

8. Maneka Gandhi will win easily from Sultanpur.

9. Rajnath Singh might even lose Lucknow seat due to 100% polarisation of Muslim votes.

10. Rahul will lose both from the Amethi and Waynad. Hindus in Waynad will vote enbloc to CPM making BJP candidate lose his deposit. Sonia too will lose in Rae Bareilly.

11. Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot’s Son will lose to the BJP in the Jodhpur seat.

12. Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath’s Son will lose to the BJP in the Chhindwara seat.

13. Deve Gowda will lose from the Tumkur to the BJP Candidate provided Vokkaliga caste votes swing towards the BJP.

14. Karnataka Chief Minister’s Son Nikhil Gowda will lose the Mandya Seat to the BJP supported an independent candidate, namely Telugu Film Actress Sumalatha married to the Kannada Film Actor Ambareesh who died recently. This is subject to 100% swing in all the Women Votes, the Youth Votes, Poor and Vokkaligas to Sumalatha

15. Deve Gowda’s Grandson Prajwal Gowda (Son of Deve Gowda Son Revanna PWD Minister in Karnataka JDS-INC Government) will lose to the BJP in the Hassan, again subject to swing in all the Vokkaliga voters towards the BJP.

16. The JDS-INC Karnataka Government will Collapse in JUNE 2019. Many INC & JDS MLAs defecting to the BJP, resigning their MLA seats, thus facilitating the capture of the Karnataka Government by the BJP.

17. The Madhya Pradesh INC State Government will FALL in June 2019, with all independent MLAs withdrawing support and several INC MLAs revolting.

18. The Rajasthan State Government of the INC will be ousted by the rebel MLAs of the INC, in June 2019, to allow the BJP to recapture the Rajasthan Government.

19. The YSRCP will win have a clean sweep of the 25 Lok Sabha Seats and the 175 Assembly Seats, in the Andhra Pradesh Elections.

20. The Biju Janata Dal will return to power in Orissa and also win the majority of the 21 Lok Sabha Seats. 

21. BJP will win the majority in the Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Elections to recapture the State Government and recrown K.Prem as the Chief Minister.

22. Ajit Singh will lose to the BJP Candidate, in spite of the RLD-SP-BSP Alliance.

23. The Samajwadi Party Voters will not transfer their Votes to the Bahujan Samaj Party Candidates thus making Mayawati lose almost all the seats contested.

24. The Samajwadi Party in spite of being in alliance with the BSP will fail to win a double-digit tally.

25. The INC will fail to win the majority in the 13 Lok Sabha Seats in Punjab.

26. The BJP will win the majority of the 11 Lok Sabha seats in the INC ruled state of Chhattisgarh.

27. In Maharashtra, the BJP will win all the 25 Seats and the Shiv Sena will win almost all the 23 Seats.

28. Supriya Sule might lose from the NCP stronghold seat of Baramati in Maharashtra to the BJP.

29. The Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal United Party might lose the majority of the 17 Lok Sabha Seats contested in alliance with the BJP, because of the polarisation of the Anti-Nitish Kumar voters and the treacherous betrayal of the Nitish Kumar aide Prashant Kishore who is a highly paid Congress planted double agent and internal saboteur.

30. BJP will win *15* of the 17 eats it is contesting in Bihar. LJP will win most of the seats contested. 

31. Congress will win only a few seats in Kerala, Punjab, Chhattisgarh and might not win any seats in most of the other states.

32. The Telangana Rashtra Samithi Led by the Chief Minister K.C. R. will have a clean sweep of almost all the 17 Lok Sabha Seats. There may be tough close fights in only 3 Seats, 2 against the INC in Nalgonda and Khammam and one against the BJP in the Secunderabad Seat. AIMIM of Owaisi will be wiped out.

33. The BJP will win majority of the seats in Jharkhand, winning almost all the 14 seats.

34. The INC will be wiped out in Bihar and Uttar Pradesh and might have zero MPs in the Lok Sabha from the 120 Seats in the 2 States.

35. The BJP will win a majority of the 10 Lok Sabha Seats in Haryana.

36. The BJP will win all the 26 seats in Gujarat. Margin of victory may be small in Panchmahal, Anand and Amreli.

37.The INC will be wiped out in Uttarakhand.

38. The BJP will win more than 24 of the 28 seats in Karnataka.

39. The BJP will win all the 4 seats in Himachal Pradesh.

40. The INC might win less than 44 seats.

41. Trinamool will lose most of the 42 seats.

42. Both the DMK and the AIADMK will be shocked at the results of the 39 seats in TN. Rajinikanth's open support for Modi will tilt the balance unpredictably.

43. The 6 Lok Sabha Seats in Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh will be split among all the parties, the BJP, the PDP, the JKNC and the INC.

44. BJP might win all the 25 Lok Sabha Seats in Rajasthan.

45. In Assam, the BJP and its Allies will win 12 of the 14 Seats.

46. Again nobody will be recognised as the Leader of the Opposition in the Lok Sabha.

47. The Telugu Desam Party will lose the Andhra Pradesh Government and will bring an end to the relevance of N.Chandrababu Naidu in politics.


must read